×

Kontakt oss

Ketil Lervik 

Lager / Kundeservice

Mobil: +47 94170029

TLF Lager: 69339450 

Epost: Ketil@ramoelengros.no

Epost Ramo: post@ramoelengros.no

 

                                               

Anders Pedersen

Fagansvarlig/Lager/Kundeservice/Elektrikker

Mobil: +47 95011052

TLF Lager: 69339450

Epsot: anders@ramoelengros.no

Epost Ramo: post@ramoelengros.no

Mona Svendsen 

Lager / Kundeservice

Mobil: +47 90545370

TLF Lager: 69339450

Epost: Mona@ramoelengros.no

Epost Ramo: post@ramoelengros.no

Nicolay T. Solberg

Salg og Marked

Mobil: +47 98424943

TLF Ramo: 69339450

Epost: nicolay@ramoelengros.no

Epost Ramo: post@ramoelengros.no

  

Robert Olsen 

Innkjøp

Mobil: +47 97650342

TLF Ramo: 69339450

Epost: robert@ramoelengros.no

Epost Ramo: post@ramoelengros.no

Ulf Alfredsen

Økonomi

Mobil: +47 97785524

TLF Ramo: 69339450

Epost: ulf@ramoelengros.no

Epost Ramo: post@ramoelengros.no

 

Morten Svendsen

Daglig leder/ Eier

Mobil: +47 90545366

Ramo: 69339450

E-post: morten@ramoelengros.no 

Epost Ramo: post@ramoelengros.no

 

 

 

Kopirett © 2021 Ramo El-Engros AS. Nettstedet er utviklet av og driftes av Wican Gruppen.